Contact us

Pennsylvania Association of Floodplain Managers

P.O. Box 2368 

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Board of Directors

The PAFPM Board of Directors is made up of five Officers and four Committee Chairs.  Officers' positions are held for one (1) year and Committee Chairs are appointed.  The primary purpose of the Board is to carry out the organization's by-laws and constitution.  The Board may also establish and/or abolish committees as needed.


Chair:  Taryn Murray, CFM, Michael Baker International

Vice-Chair: Daniel Distler, CFM, Beaver County

Secretary: Doniele Russell, CFM, Lawrence County

Treasurer: William Bradfield, CFM, SEDA-Council of Governments

Immediate Past-Chair:  Frances McJunkin, CFM, Lycoming County

Committee Chairs

Education and Outreach:  Dan Distler, CFM (Interim), Beaver County

Mapping and Technical: Vacant

Membership: Sara Knapp, CFM, Richland Township

Policy and Legislative Co-Chairs: Kerry Wilson, CFM, PAFPM and Eric Jespersen, CFM, Johnson, Mirmiran &Thompson

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software